Read What Our Customers Are Saying About Us:

(All reviews are exact word-for-word reviews submitted to Total Appliance through our customer surveys given after each service call)

Technician Review

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2022

10 out of 10 for rep who came yesterday to check fridge and dishwasher.

Anonymous

General Review

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2022

Arriving on time of the appointment, knowing there job, to make the story short, I have been total for years no complaint so far, always keep the good work.

Carlo

General Review

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2022

Excellent, professional great service!

Wallace

Technician Review

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2022

I am very satisfied with total appliances. Dwight was my technician yesterday and does a complete job of analyzing problems and proper ways of correcting them. He is a valuable asset to your company.

Roberta

Technician Review

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2022

My appointment today was great. The problem was solve. The technician explain to me in detail what was I doing wrong. Thank you.

Mariella

General Review

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2022

I have been a client of Total for over 15 years and have always received excellent service from your personnel. Your telephone operators are always pleasant and helpful. Your service technicians are always timely, knowledgeable, professional and also courteous. Thank you!

Laura

Technician Review

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2022

Milton was really nice. Called, clean and fixed my issue.

Heidi

General Review

Rated 4 out of 5
June 15, 2022

Love Total. I wish they get my first name right. It’s Laddie!

Laddie

Technician Review

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2022

The serviceman, Dwight, was friendly and professional. He not only reset my garbage disposal, but also gave me tips on how to check it’s functionality in the future. Thumbs way up for Dwight!

Mrs. Hernandez

Technician Review

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2022

Great service! The technician was knowledgeable and polite. Did a great job!

Anonymous

Protect your home properly with a warranty service contract from a local, family-owned company that treats you like family.