Read What Our Customers Are Saying About Us:

(All reviews are exact word-for-word reviews submitted to Total Appliance through our customer surveys given after each service call)

Technician Review

Rated 5 out of 5
September 18, 2022

The gentleman that was here from Total was terrific. Got to the problem immediately, did the repair, was courteous and professional. Thank you.

Mrs. Weinman

Technician Review

Rated 5 out of 5
September 18, 2022

Very pleased with the job the employee did.

Mr. Morato

Technician Review

Rated 5 out of 5
September 18, 2022

The person who came to represent Total at my house today was very professional, kind and respectful.

Veronica

General Review

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2022

I have been with Total Appliance, AC and electric for many years. The technicians are experienced, polite and consider their surroundings in a home, and leave the repair area clean. I have Never had a repair by Total that I wasn’t completely satisfied with. The dispatchers and office team are the best. I would never consider anyone other than Total for my home maintenance and repairs.

Janice

Technician Review

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2022

Amaury, the technician assigned to replace our refrigerator ice maker was great. He quickly identified the problem and ordered the appropriate part which he brought and installed a couple of days later. I commend his professionalism and quick service. He’s obviously an asset to Total Appliance.

Anonymous

General Review

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2022

Total Repair is very good at appliance repairs. Alec is always pleasant, courteous and efficient. Recommend them highly.

Anonymous

Technician Review

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2022

Very happy with the person very polite and new very fast the problem.

Mr. Morato

Technician Review

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2022

Archange did a very good job. He is very knowledgeable, professional, caring, on time, and more. Thanks to him very much!

Airong

Technician Review

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2022

The technician was waiting at my door when I got back from walking my dogs. Great service and a big compliment to Orlando, your best employee!

Crystal

Technician Review

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2022

Dwight was my service person. As usual he is competent, does his work quickly and you are lucky to have him in your company.

Anonymous

Protect your home properly with a warranty service contract from a local, family-owned company that treats you like family.