Read What Our Customers Are Saying About Us:

(All reviews are exact word-for-word reviews submitted to Total Appliance through our customer surveys given after each service call)

Technician Review

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2022

The plumber fixed the problem in less time than expected, and left no mess behind. We are very satisfied with the service.

Mr. White

Technician Review

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2022

Darren came on time today and as usual he always fixes my problem! He is the nicest guy too.

Mrs. Grossgold

Technician Review

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2022

The service call was very good the guys showed up on time and they took care of the problem 123 they were very nice and professional as well.

Maxine

Customer Service Review

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2022

I was particularly impressed by the professional approach of Jill as she scheduled the appointment. In addition she exhibited outstanding customer care as she went the extra mile to meet my needs. The technician also came on time and provided good advice on the AC maintenance. Overall I had a great experience with Total AC!

Fernando

Technician Review

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2022

Jermaine and Derrick were on time and quickly fixed my oven – they were a great team and my oven now works again!! Thanks for the great work, guys!

Richard

Technician Review

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2022

Two gentlemen were very professional, they are good for your company and I am very happy for the service.

Marie

Technician Review

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2022

Great job. Best workman ever. Simply the best!

Anonymous

Technician Review

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2022

WOULD LIKE TO SAY HUGE THANKS TO TONY. AMAZING JOB. VERY PROFESSIONAL.

Jane

General Review

Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2022

Excellent service always. Always, very satisfied over the years. Thank you for your service, especially with the A.C. technician Darren always customer service oriented.

Lillia

Technician Review

Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2022

Your crew: prompt, courteous, friendly, EFFICIENT, neat and pet friendly. Hope the equipment works well for a long time.

Dr. H

Protect your home properly with a warranty service contract from a local, family-owned company that treats you like family.