Read What Our Customers Are Saying About Us:

(All reviews are exact word-for-word reviews submitted to Total Appliance through our customer surveys given after each service call)

General Review

Rated 5 out of 5
October 18, 2022

Everyone in the office was so nice to me and they took their time explaining everything to me so I could make an informed decision!! I will refer anyone who asks about insurance to your office. A+ service. I will also say they know their job and I love the patience and confidence of the employees!!

Johnie

Technician Review

Rated 5 out of 5
October 18, 2022

Total Appliance Technician Rekeem was professional & courteous. During the process to troubleshoot my refrigerator issue, he was able to pinpoint the problem & repair it promptly. I thanked him & expressed my appreciation for his professional & knowledgeable approach with my repair appointment.

S. Harden

Technician Review

Rated 5 out of 5
October 18, 2022

I have been using Total for a long time for properties I have owned and rented. Service always good etc. However, this particular gentleman who came at 4 PM on Saturday was extraordinary. TECH 3 should be put in charge of training service people. His smile and attitude and demeanor over all needs to be commended.

Mr. Segall

Technician Review

Rated 5 out of 5
October 18, 2022

Your technician that came to my house was excellent I was so happy with everything that he did with the toilet and he told me I would need a new Fossett for my get my bathroom because it is not working but he was excellent very courteous and had to redo just about the whole toilet I give him a rave review.

Sharon

Technician Review

Rated 5 out of 5
October 18, 2022

Yes, the technician came and fix he AC, I want to inform you that the man that came yesterday did an amazing job, he took time to fix it and I saw what he did it wasn’t compare with the others mans than others time fix my AC in 5m. He has shown professionalism and knowledge in what he does. They should hire more people like him.

Mirta

General Review

Rated 5 out of 5
September 18, 2022

I have no complaints. Your dispatchers are courteous and very efficient. Service personnel is polite and knowledgeable.

Oscar

General Review

Rated 5 out of 5
September 18, 2022

I am very grateful to Total because they always have an excellent service and also the people who attend are very friendly. Thanks.

Adriana

Technician Review

Rated 5 out of 5
September 18, 2022

Timmy (#34) was excellent. Did a great job, clean and neat. One of your best!

Audrey

General Review

Rated 5 out of 5
September 18, 2022

Excellent service always. Always, very satisfied over the years. Thank you for your service, especially with the A.C. technician Darren always customer service oriented.

Lillia

Technician Review

Rated 5 out of 5
September 18, 2022

Both gentlemen were very professional, they are good for the company, I am very happy for the service.

Marie

Protect your home properly with a warranty service contract from a local, family-owned company that treats you like family.