Read What Our Customers Are Saying About Us:

(All reviews are exact word-for-word reviews submitted to Total Appliance through our customer surveys given after each service call)

General Review

Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2022

Excellent service always. Always, very satisfied over the years. Thank you for your service, especially with the A.C. technician Darren always customer service oriented.

Lillia

Technician Review

Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2022

Your crew: prompt, courteous, friendly, EFFICIENT, neat and pet friendly. Hope the equipment works well for a long time.

Dr. H

Customer Service Review

Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2022

I was particularly impressed by the professional approach of Jill as she scheduled the appointment. In addition, she exhibited outstanding customer care as she went the extra mile to meet my needs. The technician also came on time and provided good advice on the AC maintenance. Overall I had a great experience with Total AC!

Fernando

Technician Review

Rated 4 out of 5
June 18, 2022

He was an excellent worker, left everything clean and did the job very fast and quiet; only was that he left as soon as he finished and would have liked him to show me that the fryer was working properly as I have not yet tried it. Thank for the fast service. I recommend Total for great services and very appreciative we have this service and company.

Sara

Technician Review

Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2022

Maurici was professional, took time to see what the problem was and resolved it quickly. Very good service person. Thank you.

Anonymous

General Review

Rated 4 out of 5
June 18, 2022

It took a while to get the part but the service was good.

David

Technician Review

Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2022

My appointment was excellent. Service is great. Called early, came early which I very much appreciated.

Rebecca

Technician Review

Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2022

George was efficient and competent he diagnosed my problem and fixed it. Am thrilled.

Maxine

General Review

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2022

Great service I hope the Have Total in other States Thank you. We are very satisfied.

Tita

Technician Review

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2022

Wonderful – technician was polite, knowledgeable and efficient. Thank you.

Anonymous

Protect your home properly with a warranty service contract from a local, family-owned company that treats you like family.